Styrelse och Kommittéer

Styrelse

Ordförande
Kenneth Svensson
m 070-207 90 99
kenneth.1418ks@gmail.com

Vice ordf.
Helene Eklund
m 070-555 49 58
helene.eklund@telia.com

Kassör
Louise Elfvengren
m 076-045 55 19
louise.elfvengren@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Elisabet Wetterholm
m 070-237 11 06
elizabet63@spray.se

Ledamot
Jan Grabs
m 073-437 57 54
jan.grabs@telia.com

Mats Gripensköld
m 070-433 04 40
mats.gripenskold@gmail.com

Lena Hager
m 070-443 42 42
lena.b.hager@outlook.com

Suppleant
Roger Palm
m 070-109 24 07
rog3r.palm@gmail.com

Kurskommitté

Christer Plahn
m 073-600 30 97
christer.plahn@hotmail.se

Gun Johansson
m 070-775 37 20
gun.anneli@bredband.net

Jan Grabs
m 073-437 57 54
jan.grabs@telia.com

Jenny Gripensköld
m 073-634 74 08
jenny.gripenskold@gmail.com

Kerstin Ljungvall-Grabs (sammankallande)
m 076-804 04 54
kerstin.grabs@telia.com

Mats Gripensköld
m 070-433 04 40
mats.gripenskold@gmail.com

Torbjörn Gustavsson
m 070-003 96 58
torbjorn.gustavsson@telia.com

Kenneth Svensson
m 070-207 90 99
kenneth.1418ks@gmail.se

Helene Eklund
m 070-555 49 58
helene.eklund@telia.com

Motionskommitté

Kenneth Svensson
m 070-207 90 99
kenneth1418ks@gmail.com

Mats Gripensköld
m 070-433 04 40
mats.gripenskold@gmail.com

Valberedning

Maria Svartbäck
maria.svartback@gmail.com

Cecilia Larsson
cillalarson@gmail.com

Johnny Åkers
johnny@akerstaxi.se

Revisor
Ann Fröling
ann.froling@saint-gobain.com

Suppleant
Maria Källström
maria.kallstrom@hotmail.com