Styrelse och Kommittéer

Styrelse

Ordförande
Kenneth Svensson
m 070-207 90 99
kenneth.1418ks@gmail.com

Vice ordf.
Helene Eklund
m 070-555 49 58
helene.eklund@telia.com

Kassör
Louise Elfvengren
m 076-045 55 19
louise.elfvengren@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Elisabet Wetterholm
m 070-237 11 06
elizabet63@spray.se

Ledamot
Jan Grabs
m 073-437 57 54
jan.grabs@telia.com

Mats Gripensköld
m 070-433 04 40
mats.gripenskold@gmail.com

Lena Laxhed
m 070-443 42 42
lenalaxhed@hotmail.com

Suppleant
Roger Palm
m 070-109 24 07
rog3r.palm@gmail.com

Kurskommitté

Anders Rudberg
m 073-522 25 08
asa.potentia@gmail.com

Christer Plahn
m 073-600 30 97
christer.plahn@hotmail.se

Fabian Johansson
m 073-657 57 58
fabianboda@hotmail.com

Jan Grabs
m 073-437 57 54
jan.grabs@telia.com

Jenny Gripensköld
m 073-634 74 08
jenny.gripenskold@gmail.com

Kerstin Ljungvall-Grabs (sammankallande)
m 076-804 04 54
kerstin.grabs@telia.com

Kristin Rannikko
m 070-142 21 83
kristin_rannikko@hotmail.com

Lena Plahn-Dynesius
m 070-733 37 39
lenaplahn@outlook.com

Mats Gripensköld
m 070-433 04 40
mats.gripenskold@gmail.com

Åsa Ahlgren
m 073-522 25 08
asa.ahlgren@potentia.se

Festkommitté

Marina Pihl (sammankallande)
m 070-783 00 88
marinapihl1@hotmail.com

Tony Eklund
m 070-402 81 29
tony.eklund@skanska.se

Rosie Åkers
m 070-870 42 54
rose_mim@hotmail.com

Eva Forsberg
m 070-443 42 42
evaforsberg64@gmail.com

Andreas Adamsson
m 070-712 29 07
adamsson@live.se

Motionskommitté

Fabian Johansson (sammankallande)
m 073-657 57 58
fabianboda@hotmail.com

Kenneth Svensson
m 070-207 90 99
kenneth1418ks@gmail.com

Mats Gripensköld
m 070-433 04 40
mats.gripenskold@gmail.com

Valberedning

Andreas Adamsson
adamsson@live.se

Eva Forsberg
evaforsberg64@gmail.com

Bo Johansson
johanssonbo54@yahoo.se

Revisor
Ann Fröling
ann.froling@saint-gobain.com